Source [EP] Out Now – Free!

“Source” propulses 3 tracks originally composed in the late 2000’s but never really completed or released.
These tracks were remixed and revamped throughout this year with a more contemporary trance mix and sound.

Spread the music, dance and fly!

Download WAV 24bit
Download MP3 320kbps

Artist: Full Propulsion
EP: Source
Release Date: 28/08/2015


1. Regressive Trance
2. Akai Suisho
3. Honey, Reality Check

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.